Web site logo
Spacer
Home
Regions
   
Murmansk
   
Østfold
   
Cesis
   
Rapla / Järva
   
Västra Götaland
   
Rovaniemi
   
Telemark
   
Alytus
   
Finnmark
Upcoming Events
Previous conferences
Youth events
Youth Enterprises
Local youth projects
EXPO 2004

Discussion forum

Region Maps
Dissemination
Participants info
Links

Intranet
Projects
What is PIPE?
Management
Contact Us

Suggestions


Copyright © 2003
PIPE project

Web powered by
CustomPublish AS

Co-ordinators
List of relevant e-mail addresses for the PIPE project.
 
Alytus Ilona Navickiene ilona.navickiene@ams.lt
Cesis Inese Suija inese.suija@dome.cesis.lv
Finnmark Lill-Tove Ottesen lill.tove.ottesen@finnmark-f.kommune.no
Murmansk Elena Osadchuk ved@rol.ru
Østfold Christin Arnesen christin@mysen.vgs.no
Rapla/Järva Marika Toots ljarva@tyri.ee 
Rovaniemi Anne Luiro anne.luiro@rovaniemi.fi
Telemark Torbjørn Frantzen torbjorn.frantzen@telemark-f.kommune.no
Västra Götaland Kathleen Wireklev kathleen.wireklev@TRANEMO.SE